Light reflections of the glow stick when waving in an aircraft
Light reflections of the glow stick when waving in an aircraft

Jobs around
the airport

Jobs at the airport

Here you will find a list of the companies and service providers located at the airport as well as the corresponding contact persons.

Shops, Gastro and Services

Company Contact Job Portal
Capi-Lux BBI b.v.

Jill Opdam

hr@capi.com

Job Portal 
Cartamano Deutschland GmbH

Human Resources Department

recruiting.boutique@fabriano.com

Job Portal
casualfood GmbH

Ramona Stoi

+49 151 5733 5622

recruiting@casualfood.de 

Job Portal
C. Wöllhaf GastroService GmbH

Thomas Reichel

+49 30 6293182-12

reichel@woellhaf-airport.de

Job Portal
Die kleine Gesellschaft info@kleinegesellschaft.de

Job Portal
Fish & Chips info@klaessigs.de

Job Portal
Gant 

Tim Köstner

+49 30 6091 84320

stm-berlin-flughafen@gant.de

Job Portal
Gebr. Heinemann SE & Co. KG

Uta Seehaber

U_Seehaber@gebr-heinemann.de

+49 30 6091 78756

Job Portal
GRG Services Berlin GmbH & Co. KG

Katarzyna Meister

+49 30 49009 190

jobs-berlin@grg.de

Job Portal
ick bin ein berliner

Frau Nestler

+49 163 7099916

laura.nestler@ickbineinberliner.com

Job Portal
Lagardère Travel Retail Deutschland GmbH

Robert Weiß

+49 175 4334775

r.weiss@lagardere-tr.de 

Job Portal
LLOYD

Alice Nachtigall

+49 4271 940 377

bewerbung@lloyd.com

Job Portal
L'TUR GmbH

Isabelle Boy

+49 (0) 7222 5013 331

jobs@ltur.de

Job Portal
Marché www.marche-int.com

Job Portal
Marc O` Polo Einzelhandels GmbH

Katharina Geidobler

+ 49 8036 90 1814

Job Portal
Pellegrini & Pellegrini GmbH office@pellegrini-pellegrini.de

Job Portal
PICARD Lederwaren GmbH & Co. KG

Carsten Stängle

Friedensstraße 22

63179 Obertshausen

retail@picard-online.de

Job Portal 
Promobo Retail

Sascha Fourman

+49 157 352 390 99

sascha.fourman@promobo.de

Job Portal
Starbucks

Susan Richter

starbucksjobs.de@amrest.eu

Job Portal
Swiss Prestige Uhren Handel GmbH

Alexander Bunten

+49 6196 88 77 15 80

Job Portal

Total Tankstelle

(TD Autoservice/Schönefeld GmbH)

station.deb644311@tankstelle-td.de

+49 176 830 402 95

Job Portal
Travelex travelex.de Job Portal
Visit Berlin

Dirk Arndt

 +49 30 264748997

dirk.arndt@visitBerlin.de

Job Portal
weCan live - Marketing GmbH

Stephanie Brunsch

jobs@we-can.de

Job Portal
WHSmith Germany

Andreas Boettcher

Andreas.boettcher@whsmith.co.uk

Job Portal
Widynski & Roick GmbH

Katrin Böhm 

0331 870028 0 

k.boehm@widynski-roick.de 

 

Adriano Wiese

0170 5575615

a.wiese@widynski-roick.de 

Job Portal
Witty´s

Heidi Leipold

+49 30 211 94 96

personal@wittys-berlin.de

Job Portal
Wolford Deutschland GmbH

Michaela Ruepp 

michaela.ruepp@wolford.com 

+43 5574 690 1554

Job Portal
Wöllhaf Retail GmbH 

Mona Warns

+49 30 6293182-14

info@woellhaf-retail.de

Job Portal
Load more

Operative Jobs

Company Contact Job Portal
Apcoa Parking Deutschland GmbH

Mario Scobel

Mario.Scobel@apcoa.de

12529 Berlin-Schönefeld-Flughafen

Job Portal
Assured Fleet Service

Aytac Canyigit

personal.ber@assuredeurope.com

+49173 3785264

Melli-Beese-Ring 1 (Gebäude Parkhaus P2 Ebene 0)

Job Portal
Aviation & Airport Services GmbH

Alexander Moritz

Georg-Wulf-Straße 1

12529 Schönefeld

Job Portal
Aviation Services Network

Lisa Bohländer

recruiting@aviation-services.net

Job Portal
BAS Berlin Aviation Service GmbH

Recruiting Team 

jobs@germanaviation.com

Job Portal
Bus company ASP Airport Service Pool Berlin GmbH

Stephan Noack

bewerbung@asp-ber.de

Job Portal
ExecuJet Europe GmbH

Mrs Ostfeld

hr.germany.fbo@luxaviation.com

Job Portal 
FraSec

Fraport Security Services GmbH

+49 69 690 30153

jobs@frasec.de

Job Portal
GFS German Fuel Service GmbH

Recruiting Team 

jobs@germanaviation.com

Job Portal
Hannover Aviation Ground Services GmbH 

Georgios Vayas

Postfach 42 01 25

30661 Hannover

Job Portal 
Private Wings Flugcharter GmbH

Mrs Erb

jobs@pwf.de

Georg-Wulf-Straße 2 

12529 Schönefeld

Job Portal
Securitas Aviation

Linda de Stena

destena.linda@securitas.de

+4930 652141755

Job Portal
Swissport Berlin GmbH Recruiting Team Job Portal
Load more