Lights in front of BER Tower
Lights in front of BER Tower

Regulations

Aerodrome manual

Here you will find the aerodrome manual for Berlin Brandenburg Airport in accordance with Regulation (EU) 2018/1139 and Regulation (EU) 139/2014. The chapters of the aerodrome manual published here contain general information and information intended for the public

Chapter A.1: Declaration of the Accountable Manager

Chaper A.2: User guide

Chapter A.3 List of Effective Pages

Chapter A.4 Updates

Chapter A.5 Distribution List

Chapter A.6 List of Abbreviations and Definition of Terms

Chapter A.7 Scope of Application

Chapter A8 General Terms and Conditions of Use (FBO)

Further chapters with separate provisions for business partners are available on the airport company's extranet after registration.

Extranet

Terminal regulations

The terminal regulations are a supplementary document to the Airport User Regulations and thus a binding basis for action for airport users. The Terminal Regulations are aimed at all visitors, users and tenants in the airport terminal. They apply in all rooms and on all areas of the terminal as well as on the terminal-side access roads on levels 1 and 0. They are to be distinguished from the house rules, which essentially deal with the rented property.

Terminal regulations

Fire safety regulations

What to do if there is a fire at the airport? Not everyone is clear about what to do in the event of a fire. On the one hand, the fire safety regulations contain measures and rules for fire prevention. On the other hand, there are regulations and instructions on how to behave in the event of fires, accidents and other emergencies, as well as fire-fighting measures. The company's fire safety regulations are drawn up by the fire brigade and are constantly updated.

Fire safety regulations BER (german)

Notice BSO-A (german)

Notice BSO-A + fire hose (german)

Notice BSO-A + Terminal Regulations (german) 

Notice BSO-A + Selchow (german)

Identification card regulations

At Berlin Brandenburg Airport, there are areas with different access requirements. Depending on where the employee works at the airport, the corresponding identification card is assigned. The identification card regulations contain the exact provisions for authorised entry and driving on the airport premises. The identification card regulations are binding in their currently valid version.

Identification card regulations (german)

Key regulations

The key regulations govern the handling of keys and locking permissions (locking cards and access authorisations on the airport identification card) for all buildings in the administration of FBB.

Key regulations

Lichter vor BER-Tower
Lichter vor BER-Tower

Ordnungen

Flugplatzhandbuch

Hier finden Sie das Flugplatzhandbuch für den Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg gemäß VO (EU) 2018/1139 und VO (EU) 139/2014. Die hier veröffentlichen Kapitel des Flugplatzhandbuchs enthalten allgemeine und für die Öffentlichkeit bestimmte Informationen.

Kapitel A.1: Erklärung des verantwortlichen Betriebsleiters

Kapitel A.2: Benutzungshinweise

Kapitel A.3: Übersicht gültiger Seiten

Kapitel A.4: Aktualisierungen

Kaptiel A.5: Verteiler

Kapitel A.6: Abkürzungen und Begriffsbestimmungen

Kapitel A.7: Geltungsbereich

Kapitel A.8: Allgemeine Nutzungsbedinungen (Flughafenbenutzungsordnung)

Weitere Kapitel mit gesonderten Bestimmungen für Geschäftspartner sind nach Anmeldung im Extranet der Flughafengesellschaft verfügbar.

Extranet

Terminalordnung

Die Terminalordnung ist ein ergänzendes Dokument zur Flughafenbenutzungsordnung und somit verbindliche Handlungsgrundlage für die Flughafennutzer. Die Terminalordnung richtet sich an alle Besucher, Nutzer und Mieter im Terminal des Flughafens. Sie gilt in allen Räumen und auf allen Flächen des Terminals sowie auf den terminalseitigen Vorfahrten auf den Ebenen 1 und 0. Sie ist zu unterscheiden von der Hausordnung, die im Wesentlichen die Mietsache zum Gegenstand hat.

Terminalordnung BER

Brandschutzordnung

Was tun, wenn es am Flughafen brennt? Nicht jedem ist klar, wie er sich bei Bränden verhalten soll. Die Brandschutzordnung enthält einerseits Maßnahmen und Regeln zur Brandverhütung. Anderseits gibt es Vorschriften und Hinweise zum Verhalten bei Bränden, Unfällen und anderen Notfällen sowie Maßnahmen zu Brandbekämpfung. Die betriebliche Brandschutzordnung wird von der Feuerwehr erstellt und stetig fortgeschrieben.

Brandschutzordnung BER

Aushang BSO-A

Aushang BSO-A + Löschschlauch

Aushang BSO-A + Terminalordnung

Aushang BSO-A + Selchow

Ausweisordnung

Am Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg gibt es Bereiche mit unterschiedlichen Zugangsvoraussetzungen. Je nachdem, wo die Mitarbeiterin oder der Mitarbeiter am Flughafen tätig ist, wird der entsprechende Ausweis zugeteilt. Die Ausweisordnung enthält die genauen Bestimmungen zum berechtigten Betreten und Befahren des Flughafengeländes. Die Ausweisordnung ist in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung verbindlich.

Ausweisordnung BER

Schlüsselordnung

Die Schlüsselordnung regelt den Umgang mit Schlüsseln und Schließberechtigungen (Schließkarten und Zutrittsberechtigungen auf dem Flughafenausweis) für alle in der Verwaltung der FBB befindlichen Gebäude.

Schlüsselordnung BER