Water fountains in front of Terminal 1
Water fountains in front of Terminal 1

Real estate
location

Real estate location Berlin-Brandenburg metropolitan region

BER is an economic driver and growth engine for the Berlin-Brandenburg metropolitan region and the immediate vicinity of the airport. It is a job engine, transport hub and gateway to the world. The development areas in the immediate vicinity of the airport form the core of BER as a real estate location and are also the starting point for the development axes to Berlin city centre and Brandenburg.

Perfect infrastructure at the airport

Road network

Road network

The airport company's development quarters are ideally connected to the regional and national road network. All quarters can be reached quickly and directly from all directions via the A113 and the B96.

Travel time from different places

Public transport

Quickly there and there by public transport: By S-Bahn and regional train and bus, Midfield Garden from "BER T1-2", the Business Park Berlin and the quarters at Seegraben from S-Bahn station "BER T5" are optimally connected with Berlin and the region.

The S-Bahn to Berlin city centre runs every 10 minutes, and there are direct connections to Berlin and the surrounding area by regional train every 15 minutes. There are also direct long-distance connections from BER to Hamburg, Hanover, Amsterdam, Krakow and Wroclaw, among others.

Varied range of spaces

The airport company offers a wide range of spaces. The potential for project developers and investors is diverse. For landside real estate development, a total of around 240 hectares of space with different location qualities and usage focuses are available for airport-related uses such as offices, hotels, congresses and conferences as well as commercial, logistics and light manufacturing.

Contact

Real Estate Development
Contact
Contact form
Address

Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg GmbH

Real Estate

12521 Berlin

Springbrunnenfontänen vor Terminal 1
Springbrunnenfontänen vor Terminal 1

Immobilien-
standort

Immobilienstandort Metropolregion Berlin-Brandenburg

Der BER ist wirtschaftlicher Impulsgeber und Wachstumstreiber für die Metropolregion Berlin-Brandenburg und das unmittelbare Flughafenumfeld. Er ist Jobmotor, Verkehrsknotenpunkt sowie Tor in die Welt. Die im unmittelbaren Flughafenumfeld gelegenen Entwicklungsflächen bilden den Kern des Immobilienstandorts BER und sind gleichzeitig Ausgangspunkt der Entwicklungsachsen in die Berliner Innenstadt sowie nach Brandenburg.

Perfekte Infrastruktur am Flughafen

Straßennetz

Straßennetz

Die Entwicklungsquartiere der Flughafengesellschaft sind ideal an das regionale und überregionale Straßenverkehrsnetz angebunden. Über die A113 sowie die B96 sind alle Quartiere aus allen Richtungen schnell und direkt erreichbar.

ÖPNV

ÖPNV

Öffentlich schnell da und dort: Mit S- und Regionalbahn und Bus sind Midfield Garden ab BER Terminal 1-2, der Business Park Berlin und die Quartiere am Seegraben ab S-Bahnhof BER Terminal 5 optimal mit Berlin und der Region verbunden. 

Die S-Bahn in Richtung Berliner Innenstadt verkehrt alle 10 Minuten, direkte Verbindungen nach Berlin und Umgebung mit der Regionalbahn gibt es im 15-Minuten-Takt. Direkte Fernverkehrsverbindungen gibt es zudem ab BER u.a. nach Dresden und Rostock.

Vielfältiges Flächenangebot

Das Flächenangebot der Flughafengesellschaft ist breit gefächert. Die Potentiale für Projektentwickler und Investoren sind vielfältig. Für die landseitige Immobilienentwicklung stehen insgesamt rund 240 Hektar Fläche mit unterschiedlichen Lagequalitäten und Nutzungsschwerpunkten für flughafenaffine Nutzungen wie Büro, Hotellerie, Kongress und Konferenzen sowie Gewerbe, Logistik und Light Manufacturing zur Verfügung.

 

Kontakt

Real Estate Development
Kontakt
Kontaktformular
Adresse

Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg GmbH

Real Estate

12521 Berlin